Problem after updating to 3.1 Mac

For talk and Help about everything concerning TV-Browser.
Gesperrt
hebe

Problem after updating to 3.1 Mac

Beitrag von hebe » 25 Nov 2011, 06:41

System: Mac OS 10.6.8 Java 13.6;
Problem: after updating to version 3.1 all but the English channels are gone (no German or Austrian stations). Also not available in channel list to move them by hand over again. Any ideas what is/went wrong?

ds10
Site Admin
Beiträge: 16559
Registriert: 23 Jun 2005, 12:36
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Problem after updating to 3.1 Mac

Beitrag von ds10 » 25 Nov 2011, 10:17

Install plugin EPGfree data.
"First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they fight you, then you win." - Mahatma Gandhi
Unterstütze die Weiterentwicklung von TV-Browser

hebe

Re: Problem after updating to 3.1 Mac

Beitrag von hebe » 25 Nov 2011, 13:31

Thanks for the tip, but where can I get the plugin from and how to install it?

Benutzeravatar
Siggi
Moderator
Beiträge: 2096
Registriert: 31 Dez 2003, 12:21
Wohnort: Doberlug - Kirchhain

Re: Problem after updating to 3.1 Mac

Beitrag von Siggi » 25 Nov 2011, 16:58

In the TVBrowser you can select update plugins and install the epg free plugin.

It's in the preferences -> plugins.
mfg Siggi

PS: Wer Fehler findet, darf Sie behalten!!! :-)

hebe

Re: Problem after updating to 3.1 Mac

Beitrag von hebe » 25 Nov 2011, 19:32

THANK YOU! For others with the same problem: you then need to hit the "update channel list" button.

Gesperrt