no volume

For talk and Help about everything concerning TV-Browser.
Antworten
bobpickles@hotmail

no volume

Beitrag von bobpickles@hotmail » 19 Feb 2013, 18:20

I have installed TV browser but I cant get any volume

HaasUwe
Gold Member
Beiträge: 318
Registriert: 26 Feb 2012, 17:09
Wohnort: Großraum Frankfurt am Main

Re: no volume

Beitrag von HaasUwe » 19 Feb 2013, 18:21

Witch OS, Java-Version and TV-Browser?
Win XP Pro SP3
Java JRE 6 Upd 41
TV-Browser v3.3RC1 Build 1812 vom 13.02.2013

ds10
Site Admin
Beiträge: 16694
Registriert: 23 Jun 2005, 12:36
Kontaktdaten:

Re: no volume

Beitrag von ds10 » 19 Feb 2013, 19:22

Volume? What for? TV-Browser is not a TV application it's an electronic program guide.
"First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they fight you, then you win." - Mahatma Gandhi
Unterstütze die Weiterentwicklung von TV-Browser

Benutzeravatar
Siggi
Moderator
Beiträge: 2109
Registriert: 31 Dez 2003, 12:21
Wohnort: Doberlug - Kirchhain

Re: no volume

Beitrag von Siggi » 20 Feb 2013, 12:48

Thats look like spam.
mfg Siggi

PS: Wer Fehler findet, darf Sie behalten!!! :-)

Antworten