Seite 1 von 1

Timeline Text Size

Verfasst: 07 Apr 2016, 22:41
von Dynamata
How do I increase the size of Timeline text? currently it is too small to read. :?

OS: Windows 7 Ultimate, Linux

Re: Timeline Text Size

Verfasst: 08 Apr 2016, 12:19
von ds10
I assume you are meaning the Timeline plugin. If so, open the settings of the Timeline plugin, set a bigger channel hight change to the second tab and insert a new font setting before the title entry.

Re: Timeline Text Size

Verfasst: 09 Apr 2016, 21:17
von Dynamata
Yes I can change the row height but no matter what I do the Timeline text size never gets any bigger. What is the correct sequence of instructions? I am using trial & error. :?

Re: Timeline Text Size

Verfasst: 09 Apr 2016, 21:29
von ds10
timeline-settings.png
timeline-settings.png (26.45 KiB) 2362 mal betrachtet

Re: Timeline Text Size

Verfasst: 11 Apr 2016, 04:41
von Dynamata
Ok thanks got it now, increased font size & set as bold, looks good. I didn't realize you could manually edit in the text box (duh), the cursor has to be positioned so the instruction is inserted before the label. :)

I'm now trying to increase the size of the channel name in the column at the far left, I tried "channel_name" but that only affects the channel name in the table. I can't find a relevant label for the channel name column, which is set to show only channel name. :?

Re: Timeline Text Size

Verfasst: 11 Apr 2016, 11:44
von ds10
The font size of the channel name cannot be set in TV-Browser. If you use the system specific theme (for Windows that would be the Windows theme) the font sizes that are set in Windows should be used by TV-Browser (but maybe not for all plugins).